Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Tiffany Lugge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tiffany Lugge

Director of Guidance

Jr/Sr Counselor with last names A-C

618-632-3507 X: 369

lugget@oths.us

Mrs. Tera Keller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tera Keller

Freshman Counselor- Milburn Campus

618-622-9647 X: 290

kellert@oths.us

Mrs. Denise Dismukes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Denise Dismukes

Sophomore Counselor

618-632-3507 X: 539

dismukesd@oths.us

Mrs. Ellen Gravlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ellen Gravlin

Jr/Sr Counselor last names D-J

618-632-3507 X: 288

gravline@oths.us

Mr. Travis Hattan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Travis Hattan

Jr/Sr Counselor last names K-Q

618-632-3507 X: 287

hattant@oths.us

Mrs. Tracey Ritzel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tracey Ritzel

Jr/Sr Counselor last names R-Z

618-632-3507 X: 238

ritzelt@oths.us