•  

    DISTRICT #203 ADMINISTRATION

    Superintendent   Executive Assistant to Superintendent

     Dr. Darcy G. Benway

     BenwayD@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 220

     Amy Gass

    gassa@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 660

     

    Assistant Superintendent

     

    Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent

     Dr. Martha Weld

     weldm@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 598

     Coleen Lucas
    LucasC@oths.us
    (618) 632-3507 Ext. 624

     
    Principal   Secretary to Principal

     Rich Bickel

     bickelr@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 585

    Terri Ahlvin

     ahlvint@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 203

     
     
    Director of Special Services   Secretary to the Director of Special Services

     Martha Blackburn

     blackburnm@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 639

     Kim Cordon

     cordonk@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 205

     
    Athletics and Activities Director   Secretary to Athletic Director

     Todd Moeller

    moellert@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 274

     Ann Hankins

    hankinsa@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 208

     
    Chief School Business Official   Payroll Clerk/Administrative Assistant
    BethShackelford Image

    Beth Shackelford

    shackelfordb@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 273

    Image

     Cindy Hensley

    hensleyc@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext 210

     

    Smiley Campus (Grades 10-12)

    Vice Principal-Sophomore Class   Secretary to Vice Principal

     Randy Dickenson

    dickensonr@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 223

     Robin Mason

    masonr@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 223

     
    Assistant Principal-Junior Class   Secretary to Assistant Principal

     Dan Howe

    howed@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 221

     Becky Patton

    pattonb@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 620

    Assistant Principal-Senior Class   Secretary to Assistant Principal

     Corey Wallis

     wallisc@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 217

     Darcie Reno

     renod@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 206 


     

    Milburn Campus (Grade 9)

    Vice Principal    
    Twana Dollison

    dollisont@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 550

       
    Assistant Principal  

    Dr. Beth Shackelford

    ShackelfordB@oths.us

    (618)632-3507 ext. 501

     

    Additional Office Staff

    Main Office, Smiley Campus  
    Bookkeeper

    Sherry Rivers

    RiversS@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 209

    Michelle Mersinger
    MersingerM@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 286

     
    Computer Records   Main Office-Milburn Campus

    Jessica Medley
    MedleyJ@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 249

    Laura Amenn

    Email Laura

    (618) 622-9647 ext. 201

     
    Student Records   Special Services Secretary

    Kristy Schulte

    SchulteK@oths.us

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 202

    Karen Hayes

    Email Karen

    (618) 632-3507 ext. 253